Party Round Up – October

Byron and Courtney

It’s October, and you know what that means! It’s time for all the creatures to come out at night and pay some ghostly homage on Halloween – my favourite holiday that satisfies the gothic in me! This year, my husband and I are celebrating with a Day of the Dead party, which I am super excited to unveil for you early in November. So, in advance, I apologise if this month’s Party Round-Up gets a bit spooky… you know I can’t help myself!

Party Round Up:

Other Articles:

  • Check out the amazing Disney themed remixes by artist Pogo. I haven’t been able to get his Alice in Wonderland tune “The Trouble” out of my head! “That explains the trouble that I’m always in…”
  • These spooky Halloween manicures are AMAZING!
  • Did you know that the world’s shortest horror story is 1 sentence long and is “The last man on Earth heard a knock at the door”? Well, since it’s Halloween you need to read these 9 Short Horror Stories that are only 2 pages long. It’s guaranteed to put a chill in your spine…
  • Everyone also needs to check out the awesome new Safia film clip for their song You Are The One. It features my wonderful friend Nicole – proud of you girl!

 

  • Omg, it’s a Tiny Hamster and a Tiny Hedgehog eating Tiny Birthday Cake!!!! Omg, I’m dying of cuteness overload right now!

 

One thought on “Party Round Up – October

  1. Pingback: Party Round Up – February | The Party Connection | Your liaison to unique occasions

Party Over Here! Leave A Reply...